Version: 3.0.6928

TR

Hesap Sahibi ve Görev Yönetimi rolüne sahip kişiler artık görevleri silebilirler.

Bir kişi hiç bir yerde kullanılmadıysa artık silinebilir. 

Bir kişiyi silmeden Kişilerim menüsünden kaldırmak için "Niteliksiz" olarak işaretlenebilir.  Niteliksiz olarak işaretlemek için kişinin durumu boş veya aday olmalı. Teklifi, fırsatı veya ön muhasebe kaydı olan kişiler niteliksiz olarak işaretlenemez.

EN

Users who have Owner or Task Management role, are able to delete tasks.

Contacts can now be deleted if they are not used anywhere.

If a contact wanted to be removed from My Contact list without deleting, can now be marked as disqualified. State of contact must be null or lead to be marked as disqualified. Contacts that have proposal, opportunity and pre-accounting cannot be marked as disqualified.


can.kolcuoglu@planports.com 12/20/2018